Association for Interdisciplinary Studies Conference 2019

Program Committee

Conference co-chairs

Linda de Greef, Programme Manager Educational Development, UvA, IIS

Machiel Keestra, Associate Professor University of Amsterdam (UvA), Institute for Interdisciplinary Studies (IIS)










Programme Committee

Perry den Brok, Professor Education and Learning Sciences, Wageningen University

Henk jan Honing, Professor Music Cognition,  UvA, Scientific Director of the IIS 

Valentina Mazzucato, Professor Technology & Society Studies, University Maastricht

Murray Pratt, Professor Contemporary Cultural and Literary Studies, Dean of the Amsterdam University College, University of Amsterdam

Frederica Russo, Assistant Professor Philosophy of science, UvA

Iris van de Tuin,  Professor Theory of Culture Studies, Director School of Liberal Arts, Utrecht University

Marjolein Zweekhorst,  Professor Innovation and Education in the Health and Life Sciences, Athena Institute,  VU Amsterdam

Tobias Buser Project leader, Network for Transdisciplinary Research, Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences

Published by  Institute for Interdisciplinary Studies

20 March 2019